Hmt (Norwich) Ltd Vulcan Road South, Norwich, NR6 6AE 01603 301999
Google reviews for Hmt (Norwich) Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Norwich
  • Norwich
  • Norwich
  • Norwich
  • Norwich
  • Norwich
  • Norwich

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good prompt service and great price

Darren Bumstead - September 2021

Very quick & efficient, friendly guys .

Louise Banks - June 2021

The online ordering was very good, staff were very efficient, pricing is competitive as well.

Ian Cossey - March 2021

It’s the second time I have purchased tyres from you and I will do so again. Fair price and could service.

Robert Cole - March 2021

Good website with images & prices. Online booking for date and am or pm. Employees we efficient & knowledgeable.

Matthew Garrod - February 2021

Professional service. Lovely people.

George Crisan - February 2021

Good and quick service

Cedric Cox - September 2020

Good service did not have to wait too long for fitting. Preordered the day before via computer

Brian Groom - August 2020

very good and speedy service, tyres ordered online and fitted next day. Competative prices when ordered online.

Keith Hope - June 2020

Great service even in these difficult times

Stephen Kemp - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Norwich:

Norwich, Crostwick, Spixworth, Rackheath, Horsford, Thorpe End, Great Plumstead, Drayton, Costessey, Hellesdon,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]